Accountantبہت خوبصورت خاتون – رشتہ درکار


A beautiful Bank Accountant women age 32 looking for marriage.

Basic Information
Profile Created By:sibling
Marital Status:Single
Children/Living with you?:
Education and Occupation
Education:M . Come
Occupation:Bank Accountant JOB
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year):300,000 – 800,000 Rs
Socio Religious Background
Appearance and Lifestyle
Height:4ft 4in
Weight:52 kg
Body Type:Average
Family Details
Number of Brothers:1
Number of Sisters:2
Number of Married Brothers:1 married brother
Number of Married Sisters:1 married sister
Family Details:
Partner Preference
Looking For:anyone looking beautifull
Age:23 to 32
Education:Well Educated
Country Living in:Anywhere
Resident Status:Pakistani
Expectations:Belong to a well educated family,Look good,hard worker .
ہم کوئی فیس نہیں لیتے۔ ہم کسی نقصان کے ذمہ دار نہیں ہیں۔
we are not charging any fee.we are not responsible for any loss
Community Verified icon

18 thoughts on “Accountantبہت خوبصورت خاتون – رشتہ درکار

  1. ghar damad rakh lain mujhey City Rawalpindi Meri age 34 hai, DOB 24 JULY 1987 single never married meray parents ki death ho chuki hai taleem B.A hai lakin koi job nahi hai ap mujhey ghar damad rakh lain please ku k meri koi job nahi hai to larki walo ko mujhey maali tore par Support karna hoga mujhey koi dukaan daal dain like General store and Easy load with Easy paisa me wahan ja kar kaam karo ga ku k meri koi job nahi hai
    contact me whatsapp 03165349810

  2. Aslam-u-Alaikum I am Awais Muhammad Abbasi from Rawalpindi. I am 40 years old. I did graduation, One Year Computer Diploma, Diploma in Information Technology (DIT), B.ed. I am doing job as a Computer Operator in private Firm. My wife has died one year ago due to Jaundice disease. I have two kids. Now I want to get second marriage. I need nothing no jahaiz. I don’t like prefer Jahaiz, So I don’t need jahaiz or anything more. I just need a Sincere, Co operative, Loving/Caring, Good Moral/Good Mannered, Responsible, True, Noble, Faithful and Obedient Graduate wife. She must has B.a pass Degree. If you are willing for marriage So please contact me immediately. Thanks
    Name :-                                          Awais Muhammad Abbasi
    Cell #                                              03235221540 (Whatsapp) 0306 5004817
    Sect :-                                             Sunni
    Religion :-                                        Islam
    Siblings :-                  3 Brothers only and no sisters The two brothers are married and I  am third.
    Marital Status :-                                Widower
    Father :-                                             Alived (Alhamdulillah)
    Mother :-                                             Died
    Qualification Details:-                Graduation One Year Computer Diploma, Diploma in Information Technology (DIT) B.Ed
    Profession :-                              Doing Job as a Computer Operator in Private Firm.
    Income :-                                   25000 -30000
     Residence :-      H # PD-113/1-B, Lane # 6th, CRM School Street, Near Nawaz Sharif Park, Allama Iqbal Park, 
                    Pendora, Murree Road, Rawalpindi.                
    House:-                  Own (Alhamdulillah)
    Contact :-                           03235221540 (Whatsapps)
                                               0306 5004817

  3. Ma’am I have read your post and wanted to contact you. I am single never married. I wish you will consider me. Ma’am, I am living my I d here. Hope you will respond, ma’am.
    qazmijaved87 at the rate of g mail dot com
    Wish you happy life.

Leave a Reply