NGO worker.بہت خوبصورت خاتون رشتہ درکار


A beautiful villager women age 36 looking for marriage.

Basic Information
Profile Created By:Parents
Country:Janoobi Punjab
Marital Status:Single
Children/Living with you?:
Education and Occupation
Occupation:NGO Worker
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year):50,000 –400,000 Rs
Socio Religious Background
Appearance and Lifestyle
Height:5ft 4in
Weight:54 kg
Body Type:Look fit
Family Details
Number of Brothers:0
Number of Sisters:3
Number of Married Brothers:0 married brother
Number of Married Sisters:3 married sister
Family Details:
Partner Preference
Looking For:anyone looking Beauty and Hard worker
Age:25 to 34
Country Living in:Anywhere
Resident Status:Pakistani
Expectations:Belong to a well educated Family and well settled background,Look smart and Nice.
ہم کوئی فیس نہیں لیتے۔ ہم کسی نقصان کے ذمہ دار نہیں ہیں۔
we are not charging any fee.we are not responsible for any loss
Community Verified icon

32 thoughts on “NGO worker.بہت خوبصورت خاتون رشتہ درکار

  1. 1: Gender: Male
    3: Age: 48+
    4: Height: 5.10
    5: Weight: 71.7
    6: Marital Status: 2 *Divorced* 7:1 boy kid with his mother

    1: Qualification: *FA*
    2: School: Govt high school kotowali road
    3: College: *Faisalabad*

    1: Religion:islam
    2: Caste: *Rajpoot Naroo*
    3: Sect:sunni

    1: Home Own
    2: Size: 5 marla
    3: Location:
    4:Own business

    1: Father ‘n’ Mother pass away.
    2: Brothers: 2
    3: Sisters: 2
    (Married: All and busy in life)
    Requirements:_ *******Rajpoot Only****** Sadgi sa Nikah Fsd ya as pass
    Contact:. “””What’s app Only”””” ****03074968733****

  2. i am 25 year boy i am working on a company of it networking and cctv cameras and security problem to resolveing on comapany base working fa dae three deploma electrical ingineering still work on a compony

  3. نام جمشید خان گاؤں کٹی گھڑی تحصیل کاٹلنگ ضلع مردان سے تعلق رکھتا ہوں والدین زندہ ہے 6بھائی اور 4بہنیں ہیں 2بہنیں اور 2بھائی شادی شدہ ہیں

  4. ghar damad rakh lain mujhey City Rawalpindi Meri age 34 hai, DOB 24 JULY 1987 single never married meray parents ki death ho chuki hai taleem B.A hai lakin koi job nahi hai ap mujhey ghar damad rakh lain please ku k meri koi job nahi hai to larki walo ko mujhey maali tore par Support karna hoga mujhey koi dukaan daal dain like General store and Easy load with Easy paisa me wahan ja kar kaam karo ga ku k meri koi job nahi hai

    contact me whatsapp 03165349810

  5. Madam G Main hood Canada main rah kar aya hoon magir main phir be ap k sath shadi ker k rahe loon ga srif aik he bath Kahna chata hoon Jab mere pass paisay thay sub rishtay thay Insan ko paisay per nahi muhabat per yaqeen rakha chahey Kia ap ne film dikhey ha nokar voti ka main vaysa hoon

  6. Ma’am I have read your post and wanted to contact you to see if you can consider me. I am single never married. I am living my I d here. Hope you will respond, ma’am.
    qazmijaved87 at the rate of g mail dot com
    Wish you happy life, ma’am.

  7. Dosri shadi karna Chahta hon
    Pehli b hay do bachay hain
    Pesay wali ho
    Nebhanay wali ho sincere ho

  8. I am 23 year old
    I have done MSc in Islamabad and also doing little job as a home Tution that we can gain experience about the teaching
    After completion my degree we can get a job and also doing own business
    Basically I am from Multan
    But I am ready for Ghar damad
    I am ready for this proposal
    I will never deceive you

  9. G asalam aligum
    I’m imran murtaza
    Job hy aliigmint ki mashin ka Kam karta ho all Pakistan jata ho ingam 45000 hy good looking hy
    Fahtar nahi hy
    Mater nahi hy
    4 sister hy sab shadi shota hy Karachi se ho g

Leave a Reply