England Nurse with a good personality – رشتہ درکار

12

I am a simple England girl nurse with a good personality. I reside in a beautiful city of England.I am a Lady Nurse Head of nursing school 20, Neals Corner, 2 Bath Rd, Hounslow TW3 3HJ, United Kingdom required urgent marriage proposal in any city of England age 26 looking for marriage.

Basic Information
Profile Created By:Head of Nursing Hospital
Name:MARIA JAMES
Gender:Female
Age:26
Country:UK
State:England
City:England
Citizenship:England
Marital Status:Single
Children/Living with you?:
Education and Occupation
Education:BSc in Nursing Course In London
Occupation:The School of NursingLady Reading Hospital, LONDAN.
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year):125,000 –900,000 £
Socio Religious Background
Religion:Muslim
Sect:اسلام علیکم جی میرے گھر والے شادی کے لے تیار ھیں.
Caste:Muslim British girls
Language:ARABIC and English speaking
Appearance and Lifestyle
Height:5ft 4in
Weight:55 kg
Body Type:groom and the beautiful men
Complexion:Fair
Smoke:No
Drink:No
Family Details
Number of Brothers:00
Number of Sisters:02
Number of Married Brothers:00 married brother
Number of Married Sisters:02 married sister
Family Details:
Partner Preference
Looking For:شادی جلد از جلد کر لڑکے کو انگلینڈ لے جانا چاہتی ہوں.
Age:21 to 40
Complexion:Fair
Height:5.2-5.6
Education:gender equality in education with well reputed
Country Living in:Anywhere
Resident Status:Pakistani
Expectations:ایک پڑھے لکھے خاندان سے تعلق ہو , آپ میری بات سننے کے لیے تیار ہوں.پیار کرنے والے ہوں.سمارٹ اور اچھا لگتا ہو۔اچھی نظر اور اچھی شخصیت کا پس منظر ،
ہم کوئی فیس نہیں لیتے۔ ہم کسی نقصان کے ذمہ دار نہیں ہیں۔
we are not charging any fee.we are not responsible for any loss
Community Verified icon

12 thoughts on “England Nurse with a good personality – رشتہ درکار

  1. Asalam O alaikum wrb
    I’m mother for my SON Proposal I’m for Rawalpindi Pakistan….mujhy apny SON ke liye Rishta chahiye please kindly informed me Jazak ALLAH khairan Kaiser bhot Shukriya…my SON Age 30
    Education M.COM Height 5.11
    Colour v fear good looking personality
    Cast MALIK Khan
    Sect suni Muslim
    Siblings total 5,
    4 Brother, &,( 1, sister married)
    Elder Brother British national &, UK Saitild
    Own House
    Father Gourmint Officer (rtrd)
    Mother House wife

  2. Ma’am I have read your post and wanted to contact you. I am from Pakistan, single never married. Ma’am I am living my I d here. Hope you will respond.
    qazmijaved87 at the rate of g mail dot com
    Wish you happy life ma’am.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *