I am a UK girl with a good personality – رشتہ درکار


I am a simple girl with a good personality. I reside in a beautiful city of uk .I am a Nurse Lady Head of nursing school hospital required urgent marriage proposal in any city of England age 28 looking for marriage.

Basic Information
Profile Created By:Head of Nursing Hospital
Marital Status:Single
Children/Living with you?:
Education and Occupation
Education:BSc in Nursing is a 4-year undergraduate course
Occupation:The School of NursingLady Reading Hospital, LONDAN.
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year):225,000 –1100,000 Rs
Socio Religious Background
Sect:اسلام علیکم جی میرے گھر والے شادی کے لے تیار ھیں.
Language:English and ARABIC speaking
Appearance and Lifestyle
Height:5ft 5in
Weight:59 kg
Body Type:Keeping with this classic look, the groom wore a tuxedo and the bride a beautiful a-line gown.
Family Details
Number of Brothers:00
Number of Sisters:01
Number of Married Brothers:00 married brother
Number of Married Sisters:01 married sister
Family Details:
Partner Preference
Looking For:شادی جلد از جلد کرنی ہے.میرے والد چاہتے تھے کہ میرا گھر جلد از جلد آباد ہو جائے،
Age:21 to 45
Education:A well educated person with smart approach
Country Living in:Anywhere
Resident Status:Pakistani
Expectations:ایک پڑھے لکھے خاندان سے تعلق ہو , سمارٹ اور اچھا لگتا ہو۔اچھی نظر اور اچھی شخصیت کا پس منظر ،
ہم کوئی فیس نہیں لیتے۔ ہم کسی نقصان کے ذمہ دار نہیں ہیں۔
we are not charging any fee.we are not responsible for any loss
Community Verified icon

20 thoughts on “I am a UK girl with a good personality – رشتہ درکار

  1. ghar damad rakh lain mujhey City Rawalpindi Meri age 34 hai, DOB 24 JULY 1987 single never married meray parents ki death ho chuki hai taleem B.A hai lakin koi job nahi hai ap mujhey ghar damad rakh lain please ku k meri koi job nahi hai to larki walo ko mujhey maali tore par Support karna hoga mujhey koi dukaan daal dain like General store and Easy load with Easy paisa me wahan ja kar kaam karo ga ku k meri koi job nahi hai whatsapp me if interested 03165349810

  2. I am looking for my life Princess 👫
    I can give her love, respect & care .
    I believe that she will be always happy with me in all aspects of life .
    If anyone interested so here is attach my proposal 😊

    1: Name: XYZ
    2: Age: 27
    3: Weight: 72kg
    4:Height : 5.7
    5: Colour : Brown/Fair

    1: BE Civil Engineering (Peshawar)
    2: MS Civil Engineering (Swizerland)

    3⃣ *JOB DETAIL*
    1: Quality Control Engineer (Dubai):
    2: Income : 10,000 AED/Month

    1: Religion: Islam (Sunni)
    2: Caste: Pathan

    5: *ADDRESS:* 1:  City: Peshawar
    2: Current City:  Dubai

    1: Age: 17-27 years
    2: Complexation: WHITE FAIR
    3: Body: Healthy
    4: Hight: Normal
    5: Weight: Normal
    6: City: Any
    7: Cast: Any
    8: Education: Good
    9: Family: Noble & decent
    10: Country:  Any

    Note: Further details can be provided upon request .

  3. Hi I need true lover in my life lead to marige any girl interested me so contact with me my Whatsapp number+923089159339

  4. if you become Muslim, then we will marry, if yes then contact me at 0321-9281495

Leave a Reply