School lady teacher looking for match- رشتہ درکار

A beautiful Lady school teacher age 26 looking for marriage.

Basic Information
Profile Created By:Parents and Sibling
Name:Naila Bibi
Gender:Female
Age:26
Country:Pakistan
State:Punjab
City:Mianwali
Citizenship:Pakistani
Marital Status:Single
Children/Living with you?:
Education and Occupation
Education:M.S.C.
Occupation:Lady school teacher
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year):400,000 –700,000 Rs
Socio Religious Background
Religion:Muslim
Sect:
Caste:Punjabi
Language:English and saraiki
Appearance and Lifestyle
Height:5ft 4in
Weight:53 kg
Body Type:looking for a smart match
Complexion:Fair
Smoke:No
Drink:No
Family Details
Number of Brothers:2
Number of Sisters:01
Number of Married Brothers:02 married brother
Number of Married Sisters:01 married sister
Family Details:
Partner Preference
Looking For:شادی جلد از جلد کرنی ہے.
Age:25 to 36
Complexion:Fair
Height:5.6
Education:Well educated and nice personality
Country Living in:Anywhere
Resident Status:Pakistani
Expectations:ایک پڑھے لکھے خاندان سے تعلق ہو ,خوبصورت ہو ، سمارٹ اور اچھا لگتا ہو۔.
ہم کوئی فیس نہیں لیتے۔ ہم کسی نقصان کے ذمہ دار نہیں ہیں۔
we are not charging any fee.we are not responsible for any loss
Community Verified icon
15
1
School lady teacher looking for match- رشتہ درکار
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
13 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Danish khan Wazir
29 days ago

Hi I am interested I am 27years of age from bannu and M. A in political science done from uop still jobless aspire of lecturership soon inshallah I will clear commission exam. I am 5.9inch height and smart person weight 72 religion sunni Muslim. Cell no 03424082151 and watsapp no 03479331960. If doubt in personality than contact me I will show my pictures and also belonging from educated family and I am elder from bro and sis… Own home 10marla in bannu township

Muhammad Tahir hameed
Muhammad Tahir hameed
29 days ago

✔Name F/M:M Tahir
✓ Marital status:single
✓ Father Name:Abdul Hameed
✓ Mother Name:Ghulam Fatima
✔City:lahore cantt
✔Age:27
✔Height:5.8″
✔Weight:70
✔Physic:Fit
✔Colour:
✔Education:Fsc,DHMS equal to B.sc
✔Any Course: medical laboratory technology 2 year 2.medical ophthalmic technology 2 year nd other
job: Rehmat EYE Teachings HOSPITAL multan road lhr
✔Income:50k+
✔House Type:5 marla double Story
✔Any other Property:
✔Vehicle Type: 125 motorcycle
✔Nationality: Pakistan
✔Religion:Islam
✔Maslak:( Sunni
✔Ancestor Area:
✔Cast:mughal
✔Father occupation: contractor
✔Mother occupation:
✔Siblings:(Bro.2Sisters.2)
✔Married Siblings: (Bro……Sisters.2)
✔Your Position: …3rd
✔Beard(For boy)yes/no:
✔Veil(For Girl)yes/no:
✔Namazi…yes
✔Mother House wife Language:Urdu
✔Family Education: Status:Educated/General:
✔Disability:no
✔Any other thing about you …………….

M.mudasir
29 days ago

M.mudasir 03066663668

inbound6350698033352102596.jpg
Muhammad zaman
Muhammad zaman
29 days ago

Name :Muhammad Zaman
Age :27 years
Education :BSCS
Colour :extra fair color
Beautiful smart and intelligent boy
RESIDENCE in kasur near lahore
Contact if you are interested
03009472092

Arslan Akhtar
Arslan Akhtar
28 days ago

03068669006
Contect me

Abdul jabbar
Abdul jabbar
28 days ago

Abdul jabbar
Age 24
District rahim yar khan
Govt job
Cast niazi
Education:Ma continues

توحيد مرزا mirza
توحيد مرزا mirza
27 days ago

High school

Afzal
Afzal
27 days ago

Interested.03010663784

Awais Muhammad
Awais Muhammad
27 days ago

Aslam-u-Alaikum I am Awais Muhammad Abbasi from Rawalpindi. I am 40 years old. I did graduation, One Year Computer Diploma, Diploma in Information Technology (DIT), B.ed. I am doing job as a Computer Operator in private Firm. My wife has died one year ago due to Jaundice disease. I have two kids. Now I want to get second marriage. I need nothing no jahaiz. I don’t like prefer Jahaiz, So I don’t need jahaiz or anything more. I just need a Sincere, Co operative, Loving/Caring, Good Moral/Good Mannered, Responsible, True, Noble, Faithful and Obedient Graduate wife. She must has B.a pass Degree. If you are willing for marriage So please contact me immediately. Thanks
Name :-                                          Awais Muhammad Abbasi
Cell #                                              03235221540 (Whatsapp) 0306 5004817
Sect :-                                             Sunni
Religion :-                                        Islam
Siblings :-                  3 Brothers only and no sisters The two brothers are married and I  am third.
Marital Status :-                                Widower
Father :-                                             Alived (Alhamdulillah)
Mother :-                                             Died
Qualification Details:-                Graduation One Year Computer Diploma, Diploma in Information Technology (DIT) B.Ed
Profession :-                              Doing Job as a Computer Operator in Private Firm.
Income :-                                   25000 -30000
 Residence :-      H # PD-113/1-B, Lane # 6th, CRM School Street, Near Nawaz Sharif Park, Allama Iqbal Park, 
                Pendora, Murree Road, Rawalpindi.                
House:-                  Own (Alhamdulillah)
Contact :-                           03235221540 (Whatsapps)
                                           0306 5004817

Tahir
Tahir
26 days ago

OK i am ready for marriage, Qualification MSCS, single Accomidation in Lahore job Manager Admin in Housing Company, colour Fair Height 6 ft, healthy. You may contact on this number 03315551228.

Fahad
Fahad
25 days ago

ghar damad rakh lain mujhey City Rawalpindi Meri age 34 hai, DOB 24 JULY 1987 single never married meray parents ki death ho chuki hai taleem B.A hai lakin koi job nahi hai ap mujhey ghar damad rakh lain please ku k meri koi job nahi hai to larki walo ko mujhey maali tore par Support karna hoga mujhey koi dukaan daal dain like General store and Easy load with Easy paisa me wahan ja kar kaam karo ga ku k meri koi job nahi hai whatsapp me if interested 03165349810

RUKHSANA
RUKHSANA
11 days ago

Rukhsa

Amjid khan
Amjid khan
8 days ago

I’m interested have a good job inbox me 03185538960 WhatsApp

13
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x