My parents are looking for a suitable match for me – رشتہ درکار


A beautiful Educated Lady women age 27 looking for marriage.

Basic Information
Profile Created By:Parents and Sibling
Country:Sindh Pakistan
Marital Status:Single
Children/Living with you?:
Education and Occupation
Occupation:Lady Artist
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year):500,000 –800,000 Rs
Socio Religious Background
Language:English and Urdu
Appearance and Lifestyle
Height:5ft 6in
Weight:50 kg
Body Type:looking for a smart match
Family Details
Number of Brothers:1
Number of Sisters:1
Number of Married Brothers:1 married brother
Number of Married Sisters:1 married sister
Family Details:
Partner Preference
Looking For:• I want only sincere loyal responsible independent settled nice person ,flirt time pass,greedy people please stay away
Age:27 to 35
Education:Well educated and hardworker
Country Living in:Anywhere
Resident Status:Pakistani
Expectations:ایک پڑھے لکھے خاندان سے تعلق ہو ، سمارٹ اور اچھا لگتا ہو۔.
ہم کوئی فیس نہیں لیتے۔ ہم کسی نقصان کے ذمہ دار نہیں ہیں۔
we are not charging any fee.we are not responsible for any loss
Community Verified icon

9 thoughts on “My parents are looking for a suitable match for me – رشتہ درکار

  1. السلام علیکم ۔
    نام : محمد عارف
    قوم : جوٹیجو
    فرقہ : سنی
    عمر : 40
    ازدواجی : ڈیوورسڈ ( but no kids )
    تعلیم : 12 کلاس
    شھر : جامشورو
    گھر : گھراپناہے جامشورو مین
    فیملی میمبر: 3 بہائی 2 بہن امی ابو نہین ھین سب ( Sepret femily )
    جاب : اپنی زمینداری ہے مطلب اپنی زمینین ھین
    ڈیمانڈ : نہ جہیز نہ ڈیمانڈ نکاہ صرف سنت نبوی کے مطابق اگر قرآن پاک پڑھی ھوئی ھین تو اچھی بات ہے سیرئس لوگ ھی رابتہ کرین انباکس مین ڈٹیل اور پکچر لےکر غائب ھونے والے حضرات اپنا اور ھمارا ٹائیم ویسٹ نہ کرین۔جزاک اللہ خیر

  2. ghar damad rakh lain mujhey City Rawalpindi Meri age 34 hai, DOB 24 JULY 1987 single never married meray parents ki death ho chuki hai taleem B.A hai lakin koi job nahi hai ap mujhey ghar damad rakh lain please ku k meri koi job nahi hai to larki walo ko mujhey maali tore par Support karna hoga mujhey koi dukaan daal dain like General store and Easy load with Easy paisa me wahan ja kar kaam karo ga ku k meri koi job nahi hai
    contact me whatsapp 03165349810

  3. I’m interested seriously govt job karta hoo Bahawalnagar city wife ke death ho ge please contact me what’s ap no 03053044436

  4. muj apne liye ak larki k rishta chye karachi se… quran pahari ho .. lazmi age ho 26 se 30 …mera n saqib he … meri divorce hogi he 3sal phle.. koi bacha bi nhai he. kam garmints k karta ho acha kama leta ho . plz ans.

  5. I am 23 year old
    I have done MSc in Islamabad and also doing little job as a home Tution that we can gain experience about the teaching
    After completion my degree we can get a job and also doing own business
    Basically I am from Multan but we live in Islamabad
    I am ready for this proposal
    I will never deceive you

Leave a Reply